Staff

Director
Seitz, Florian; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 23031-1106 florian.seitz@tum.de Raum HK 114 Portrait
Research Associates
Angermann, Detlef; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1217 detlef.angermann@tum.de Raum HK 108b Portrait
Bloßfeld, Mathis; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1119 mathis.blossfeld@tum.de Raum HK 085 Portrait
Börgens, Eva; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1263 eva.boergens@tum.de Raum HK 096 Portrait
Dettmering, Denise; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1198 denise.dettmering@tum.de Raum HK 108a Portrait
Erdogan, Eren; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1293 eren.erdogan@tum.de Raum HK 111 Portrait
Gerstl, Michael; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 23031-1210 michael.gerstl@tum.de Raum HK 106 Portrait
Glomsda, Matthias; Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Math. +49 (89) 23031-1292 matthias.glomsda@tum.de Raum HK 095 Portrait
Goss, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1293 andreas.goss@tum.de Raum HK 111 Portrait
Göttl, Franziska; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1119 franziska.goettl@tum.de Raum HK 085 Portrait
Kehm, Alexander; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1294 alexander.kehm@tum.de Raum HK 110 Portrait
Kwak, Younghee; Ph.D. +49 (89) 23031-1114 younghee.kwak@tum.de Raum HK 087 Portrait
Lieb, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1216 verena.lieb@tum.de Raum HK 084 Portrait
Müller, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1115 felix-lucian.mueller@tum.de Raum HK 115 Portrait
Müller, Horst; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1277 horst.mueller@tum.de Raum HK 107 Portrait
Passaro, Marcello; Dr. +49 (89) 23031-1214 marcello.passaro@tum.de Raum HK 111 Portrait
Piccioni, Gaia +49 (89) 23031-1214 gaia.piccioni@tum.de Raum HK 111 Portrait
Rudenko, Sergiy; Dr. +49 (89) 23031-1114 sergei.rudenko@tum.de Raum HK 087 Portrait
Sanchez-Drewes, Laura; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1295 lm.sanchez@tum.de Raum HK 105 Portrait
Schmidt, Michael; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 23031-1123 mg.schmidt@tum.de Raum HK 086 Portrait
Schwatke, Christian; Dipl.-Inf. (FH) +49 (89) 23031-1109 christian.schwatke@tum.de Raum HK 104 Portrait
Seitz, Manuela; Dr.-Ing. manuela.seitz@tum.de Portrait
Administrative Staff
Küffner, Wolfgang; Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) +49 (89) 23031-1108 wolfgang.kueffner@tum.de Raum HK 112 Portrait
Technical Staff
Arenz, Herbert +49 (89) 23031-1105 herbert.arenz@tum.de Raum HK 094 Portrait
Klepaczko, Alfred +49 (89) 23031-1110 alfred.klepaczko@tum.de Raum HK 094 Portrait