Staff

Director
Seitz, Florian; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 23031-1106
Room HK 114
florian.seitz@tum.de
Research Associates
Angermann, Detlef; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1217
Room HK 108b
detlef.angermann@tum.de
Bloßfeld, Mathis; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1119
Room HK 085
mathis.blossfeld@tum.de
Dettmering, Denise; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1198
Room HK 108a
denise.dettmering@tum.de
Gerzen, Tatjana; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 23031-1216
Room HK 084
tatjana.gerzen@tum.de
Glomsda, Matthias; Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Math. +49 (89) 23031-1292
Room HK 095
matthias.glomsda@tum.de
Hart-Davis, Michael +49 (89) 23031-1214
Room HK 111
michael.hart-davis@tum.de
Juhl, Marie-Christin; B.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1210
Room HK 106
mariechristin.juhl@tum.de
Kehm, Alexander; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1294
Room HK 110
alexander.kehm@tum.de
Liu, Qing; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1216
Room HK 084
qingqing.liu@tum.de
Müller, Felix; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1115
Room HK 115
felix-lucian.mueller@tum.de
Oelsmann, Julius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1263
Room HK 096
julius.oelsmann@tum.de
Passaro, Marcello; Dr. +49 (89) 23031-1214
Room HK 111
marcello.passaro@tum.de
Rudenko, Sergiy; Dr. +49 (89) 23031-1114
Room HK 087
sergei.rudenko@tum.de
Sanchez-Drewes, Laura; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1295
Room HK 105
lm.sanchez@tum.de
Scherer, Daniel; M.Eng. +49 (89) 23031-1109
Room HK 104
daniel.scherer@tum.de
Schlembach, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1263
Room HK 096
florian.schlembach@tum.de
Schmidt, Michael; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 23031-1123
Room HK 086
mg.schmidt@tum.de
Schwatke, Christian; Dipl.-Inf. (FH) +49 (89) 23031-1109
Room HK 104
christian.schwatke@tum.de
Seitz, Manuela; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1294
Room HK 110
manuela.seitz@tum.de
Zeitlhöfler, Julian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 23031-1119
Room HK 085
julian.zeitlhoefler@tum.de
Guests
Gerstl, Michael; Dr. rer. nat.
michael.gerstl@tum.de
Kwak, Younghee; Ph.D.
younghee.kwak@tum.de
Lalgudi Gopalakrishnan, Ganesh; M.Sc.
ganesh.lalgudi-gopalakrishnan@tum.de
Natras, Randa; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 23031-1277
Room HK 107
randa.natras@tum.de
Paul, Stephan +49 (89) 23031-1215
Room HK 88
st.paul@tum.de
Administrative Staff
Schießl, Julia +49 (89) 23031-1107
Room HK 112
julia.schiessl@tum.de
Technical Staff
Arenz, Herbert +49 (89) 23031-1105
Room HK 094
herbert.arenz@tum.de
Klepaczko, Alfred +49 (89) 23031-1117
Room HK 094
alfred.klepaczko@tum.de
Spagert, Bernhard +49 (89) 23031-1110
Room HK 094
bernhard.spagert@tum.de

Find more topics on the central web site of the Technical University of Munich: www.tum.de